

Security Integration and Technology Enablement Subcommittee Roster

2024 Group Roster

August 6, 2024

		SITES Roster
Bi-Line	Name	Company
Chair	Karl Perman	CIP Corps
Vice Chair	Thomas Peterson	GE Digital
Secretary	Larry Collier	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Liaison	Michaelson Buchanon	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Admin Support	Stephanie Lawrence	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
RSTC Sponsor	Marc Child	Great River Energy
Membership	Open*	

Prepared by Stephanie Lawrence